About this listing

4 Bed House, Kingsholme
Parking available

Please call us so we can discuss dates and what to include or not include in the house, we are very flexible.

For example we have a 3 car garage and we can have this empty for you to use, or we can store our things in there if you want us to empty our wardrobes.

The house is only 3 months old. It has a 10 x 5 meter pool, 4 bedrooms, a pool table room (pool table due to arrive in 2 weeks), media room (lounge and projector due to arrive in 4 weeks), kids play room, study and huge indoor and outdoor living area, all on 1 acre of land. The kitchen has 2 x 600mm ovens so your can cook multiple things at different temperatures and an induction cooktop with 5+ burners. Outdoor BBQ and furniture.

We are a family of 4, with 2 kids (18 months and 2 months). One of the bedrooms is set up as a kids bedroom, but we can buy another bed for you if you want to use it for adults, however there is lots of sleeping room. The main bed has a super king size bed, ensuite with a free standing bath with views to Stradbroke island. The shower has 3 shower heads (include an oversized rain head from the ceiling) and double basins. The walk in robe is the size of bedroom, if you want this cleared we can, but all prices are negotiable, so just contact us, let us know what you want and we can agree on a price, we are very flexible.

The other 2 bedrooms have double beds and empty chests of draws. There is plenty of linen for all the beds.

There will be a pull out sofa bed in the kids play room which will sleep up to 2 adults.

As stated above we are very flexible, so if you want more people to stay we could buy another sofa bed for the media room (it is huge so it will fit the lounge and a sofa bed).

As the house stands it can comfortably sleep 8 adults and 2 kids, however we are willing to buy more furniture if we need to.

Currently there is still some landscaping to do, but again we can have this finished by the games!

We have close friends that live nearby so if you need anything they can come and help. We also have a cleaner and caretaker so can have these services continue or cease during your stay. Up to you.

Negotiable on price depending on when you want/need. Thanks for looking, hope you have a great trip!


My House is available to rent

Short term

The owner

Male from United Kingdom
Joined 11/02/2018
Speaks English

Hey, I'm Nick, my wife Emma and myself built our home last year. We have two beautiful children, a 20month old little boy and an 11 week old daughter. We have a little dog called Harry. We enjoy holidaying and having BBQ nights with friends.

Completely negotiable price and dates- contact us


Please wait for map