About this listing

1 Bed Flat, Glasgow
Parking available

A spacious fully furnished double bedroom flat that will comfortably sleep 2 people.
Completely private flat with living room, kitchen & bathroom. Located on the ground floor with parking directly in front of the flat included.
Flat is located on Great Western Road, with a bus stop situated outside the flat grounds, approximately 4 minutes walk from the front door.
Flat is furnished with a large double bed, wardrobe and full set of drawers. Bathroom comprises of sink, toilet and shower . Kitchen includes fridge/freezer, washing machine and electric cooker, full stock of kitchen supplies provided also. Living room includes large sofa TV and Wifi.
Venue information below, however for night life it is located within Glasgow’s West End, with Byres road only 1.3 miles away, approximately 20 minutes walk away. For days off the Botanic gardens are also within 20 minutes walk and all of Glasgow’s West End pubs / bars and cafes within walking distance.
If you are looking for somewhere for over a week, rent negotiable.

Things to do nearby

Nearest train station is Anniesland (approximately 6 minutes walk) which runs central lines to both Glasgow Queen Street and Galsgow central where all venues can be reached by public transport.
Nearest Venues include;
Scotstoun Leisure Centre: (1.6 miles) - can be reached by train, bus or walking (approx. 25 mins).
Kelvin Grove Lawn Bowls Centre – (2.1 miles) - can be reached by train, bus or walking (approx. 35 mins).
SECC – (2.7 miles) – can be reached by train, bus or walking (approx. 40 mins)
Ibox Stadium – (3.0 miles) – Can be reached by train, bus or walking (approx. 45 mins)
All other venues can be reached by public transport from Glasgow City Centre.

The owner

Female from United Kingdom
Joined 07/07/2014
Speaks English

I currently live in Glasgows West End, i enjoy being a stones throw away from the night life of the West End and with all the cafes / bars and Theatre venues within walking distance i am never stuck for something to do. I currently work in the city and enjoy bing able to either walk to work or cheat and go 3 stops in the train!

Spacious Double Bed Flat in West End


Please wait for map